Overview: SABSA vs TOGAF vs CobIT vs ITIL

Have you ever wondered the difference between the above frameworks? I’ve put together a quick cheat sheet explaining the basics of:

SABSA – Sherwood Applied Business Security Architecture

TOGAF – The Open Group Architecture Framework

COBIT – Control Objectives for Information and Related Technology

ITIL – Information Technology Infrastructure Library

Download PDF from: HERE


*Source: https://www.vanharen.net/blog/

Jake Eliasz

Jake is a Chartered Lead Security Consultant with over 15 years' experience in Information Technology. Jake has performed many consultative engagements for retail, banking and government sectors in the EMEA region. Jake is currently focused on designing security controls, PCI DSS, PA DSS, ethical hacking and security risk/compliance. Prior to working for NCC Group, Jake worked as a Lead Security Consultant - QSA (Ambersail), Security Specialist (CreditCall) and Security Analyst (Symantec), where he was designing, implementing and managing various security controls for large, distributed networks. Jake has graduated from the University of Plymouth with the MSc degree in Information Security.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.